1/18

Super Skills delivery partner network

UK

Caritas Salford

Ms Georgina Jones

Service Manager, Caritas Schools’ Service

Cathedral Centre

3 Ford Street Salford M3 6DP

E: G.Jones@caritassalford.org.uk

https://www.caritassalford.org.uk/service-view/services-1/

UK

Caritas Salford

Ms Georgina Jones

Service Manager, Caritas Schools’ Service

Cathedral Centre

3 Ford Street Salford M3 6DP

E: G.Jones@caritassalford.org.uk

 

UK

Father Hudson’s Care

Ms Rita Nag

Schools Family Support Project Manager

Father Hudson’s Care

St George’s House, Birmingham B46 3FG

E: ritanag@fatherhudsons.org.uk

 

SPAIN

http://superskills.umh.es

 

Prof Mireia Orgilés (E: morgiles@umh.es)

&

Prof José P. Espada (E: jpespada@umh.es)

Miguel Hernández University

Avda. de la Universidad s/n

 

03202 Elche, Alicante, Spain

 

POLAND

Dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin

Uniwersytet Opolski

Pl. Staszica 1

45-052 Opole

E: abok@uni.opole.pl

 

INDIA

Associate Prof Rekha Sapra

Bharati College

Department of Human Development and Family Empowerment

University of Delhi

E: rekhasapra@gmail.com

GERMANY

Prof Gunter Groen

Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Department of Social Work

20099 Hamburg, Germany

E: Gunter.Groen@haw-hamburg.de

Dipl.-Päd. Peter Mroczek

Praxis für Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapie

21423 Winsen (Luhe), Germany

E: praxis@kjp-mroczek.de

 

CYPRUS & GREECE

Associate Prof Xenia Anastassiou-Hadjicharalambous

University of Nicosia

46 Makedonitissas Avenue

Nicosia, Cyprus 2417

E: hadjicharalambous.x@unic.ac.cy

MAURITIUS

Karishma Sharma Ramdhonee-Dowlot

Department of Psychology

University of Roehampton, UK

E: ramdhonk@roehampton.ac.uk

TURKEY

Associate Prof Neslihan Karaman

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Ankara University

Ankara, Turkey

E: ​nkaraman@ankara.edu.tr

MALAYSIA

Sabah

Ms Suwaibah Zakaria

Faculty of Psychology and Education

Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

E: suwaibah@ums.edu.my

MALAYSIA

Sarawak

Dr Bernard Ting Chuong Hock (E: chting@unimas.my)

Chen Yoke Yong (E: yongcyy@gmail.com)

Dr Lai Mee Huong (E: mhlai@unimas.my)

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)

Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

PORTUGAL

Prof Marina Carvalho

Research Centre in Psychology, ISMAT, Portimao

& Psychiatry Department, CHUA, Portimao

E: marina.carvalho@ismat.pt

ROMANIA

Dr Alina Dafinoiu

Psihomentor, Iași, Romania

www.psihomentor.ro

E: catherina5us@yahoo.com

PAKISTAN

Prof Dr Nashi Khan

Director & Dean FSS

Counseling & Wellness Centre

Rashid Latif Medical Complex &

Rashid Latif Khan University

Lahore, Pakistan

E: nashi.khan@rlmc.edu.pk

NORTHERN CYPRUS

Dr Fatos Ozeylem

Eastern Mediterranean University

North Cyprus

E: fatos.ozeylem@emu.edu.tr

MALAYSIA

Penang

Ms Priscilla Ho

Creativity At Heart

53 Westland Road

Penang, Malaysia

E: prishoh@gmail.com

NIGERIA

Dr Rosemary Ekechukwu

Faculty of Education

University of Port Harcourt

Rivers State, Nigeria

E:  mamatriplets01@yahoo.com

MEXICO

Ashley Yoav Saldaña Gutierrez

Professor Alma Vallejo (E: avallejo57@yahoo.com.mx)

Universidad Veracruzana

Veracruz, México

PAKISTAN

Prof Dr Rukhsana Kausar

Vice Chancellor, Government College Women University

Sialkot, Pakistan

E: rukhsana.saddul@gmail.com

If you wish to be a Super Skills delivery partner in your country contact Prof Cecilia Essau: c.essau@roehampton.ac.uk

© 2020 The University of Roehampton