1/5

Super Skills delivery partner network

UK

Caritas Salford

Ms Georgina Jones

Service Manager, Caritas Schools’ Service

Cathedral Centre

3 Ford Street Salford M3 6DP

E: G.Jones@caritassalford.org.uk

https://www.caritassalford.org.uk/service-view/services-1/

UK

Caritas Salford

https://www.caritassalford.org.uk/service-view/services-1/

Ms Georgina Jones

Service Manager, Caritas Schools’ Service

Cathedral Centre

3 Ford Street Salford M3 6DP

E: G.Jones@caritassalford.org.uk

 

SPAIN

http://superskills.umh.es

 

Prof Mireia Orgilés (E: morgiles@umh.es)

&

Prof José P. Espada (E: jpespada@umh.es)

Miguel Hernández University

Avda. de la Universidad s/n

 

03202 Elche, Alicante, Spain

 

POLAND

Dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin

Uniwersytet Opolski

Pl. Staszica 1

45-052 Opole

E: abok@uni.opole.pl

 

UK

Father Hudson’s Care

Ms Rita Nag

Schools Family Support Project Manager

Father Hudson’s Care

St George’s House, Birmingham B46 3FG

E: ritanag@fatherhudsons.org.uk

 

Prof Cecilia A. Essau

Centre for Applied Research and
Assessment in Child and Adolescent Wellbeing (CARACAW)

Tel:  020 8392 3647

E-Mail:  C.Essau@roehampton.ac.uk

GERMANY

Prof Gunter Groen

Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Department of Social Work

20099 Hamburg, Germany

E: Gunter.Groen@haw-hamburg.de

Dipl.-Päd. Peter Mroczek

Praxis für Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapie

21423 Winsen (Luhe), Germany

E: praxis@kjp-mroczek.de

 

CYPRUS & GREECE

Associate Prof Xenia Anastassiou-Hadjicharalambous

University of Nicosia

46 Makedonitissas Avenue

Nicosia, Cyprus 2417

E: hadjicharalambous.x@unic.ac.cy

INDIA

Associate Prof Rekha Sapra

Bharati College

Department of Human Development and Family Empowerment

University of Delhi

E: rekhasapra@gmail.com

TURKEY

Associate Prof Neslihan Karaman

Faculty of Education

Hacettepe University

Ankara, Turkey

E: neslihan.karaman@hacettepe.edu.tr

MALAYSIA

Sabah

Agnes Sombuling

Aminuddin Ibrahim Lastar

Dr Shazia Iqbal Hashmi (E: shaziaih@ums.edu.my)

Suwaibah Zakaria

Faculty of Psychology and Education

Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

MAURITIUS

Karishma Sharma Ramdhonee-Dowlot

Department of Psychology

University of Roehampton, UK

E: ramdhonk@roehampton.ac.uk

SOMALIA

Abdinasir Mohamed

Ilays Academy

KM4 Square, Off Airport Road

Mogadishu, SOMALIA

E: info@ilays.edu.so

MALAYSIA

Sarawak

Associate Prof Cheah Whye Lian (E: wlcheah@unimas.my)

Dr Lai Mee Huong (E: mhlai@unimas.my)

Dr Julia Lee Ai Cheng

Dr Bernard Ting Chuong Hock

Dr Rekaya Vincent Balang

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)

Sarawak, Malaysia

PORTUGAL

Prof Marina Carvalho

Research Centre in Psychology, ISMAT, Portimao

& Psychiatry Department, CHUA, Portimao

E: marina.carvalho@ismat.pt

If you wish to be a Super Skills delivery partner in your country contact Prof Cecilia Essau: c.essau@roehampton.ac.uk

© 2018 The University of Roehampton